Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Curriculum tuition payments for fall 2014 will be accepted at the cashier’s window until 5:00 pm Thursday, July 31 and can be made online via WebAdvisor until midnight Friday, Aug. 1. Learn more about our tuition payment plan.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section

Contact a Counselor

Counseling Services

Contact a Counselor

Flora Brundage
(919) 209-2064
fsbrundage@johnstoncc.edu

  • Counselor
  • Tutoring Coordinator
  • Early Intervention Counselor

Thomas Dean
(919) 209-2120
tndean@johnstoncc.edu

  • Counselor
  • Distance Education Counselor
  • Student Ambassador Program Advisor

Cari Drew
(919) 209-2228
cjdrew1@johnstoncc.edu

  • Counselor
  • Career & Transfer Counselor

Marlena Everett
(919) 209-2588
mseverett@johnstoncc.edu

  • Counselor
  • Career & Transfer Counselor

Ciara Marable
(919) 209-2088
jcmarable@johnstoncc.edu

  • Counselor
  • Testing Coordinator

Norvel C. Turner, III
(919) 209-2543
ncturner@johnstoncc.edu

  • Counselor
  • Disability Services Coordinator
  • Residency Counselor
 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.