Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan  
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

A

Patsy Acquista
Food Services Instructor
Office: Johnston Correctional 12
Phone: (919) 934-8386
Email: pvacquista@johnstoncc.edu

Zilphia Adcock
Performing Arts Manager
Office: Tart D123
Phone: (919) 209-2534
Email: z_adcock@johnstoncc.edu

Teresa Addison
Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid
Office: Wilson C1062
Phone: (919) 209-2063
Email: taaddison@johnstoncc.edu

Adrienne G. Allen
Program Director, Medical Assisting
Office: Health F164
Phone: (919) 209-2140
Email: agallen@johnstoncc.edu

Kim S. Allen
Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Student Services
Office: Wilson C1045B
Phone: (919) 209-2030
Email: ksallen1@johnstoncc.edu

Vicky Allen
Nursing Instructor
Office: Health F207
Phone: (919) 209-2533
Email: vaallen@johnstoncc.edu

Karen Ambrose
Registration & Records Specialist
Office: Wilson C1509
Phone: (919) 209-2231
Email: klambrose@johnstoncc.edu

Larry Anderson
Truck Driver Training Instructor
Office: Transport Technology I 120
Phone: (919) 464-2336
Email: ltanderson@johnstoncc.edu

Rosa Andrews
Director of Economic Development
Office: Workforce Development Center 1002C
Phone: (919) 209-2594
Email: rsandrews@johnstoncc.edu

Carrol E. Arnold
English Instructor
Office: Smith 110
Phone: (919) 464-2386
Email: cearnold@johnstoncc.edu

Derrick A Arnold
Coordinator of Student Engagement & Athletics
Office: Wilson C1032
Phone: (919) 209-2203
Email: daarnold@johnstoncc.edu

Stephen Ashby
Operations Technician, Howell Woods
Office: Howell Woods
Phone: (919) 938-0115
Email: smashby@johnstoncc.edu

Traci Ashley
Media Relations & Public Information Officer
Office: Wilson C1018B
Phone: (919) 209-2563
Email: tdashley@johnstoncc.edu

Jordan T Astoske
Director, Howell Woods
Office: Howell Woods
Phone: (919) 938-0115
Email: jtastoske@johnstoncc.edu

Susan Austin
English Instructor
Office: Smith G128
Phone: (919) 464-2387
Email: seaustin@johnstoncc.edu

Nahel Awadallah
Director of Math, Social, and Natural Sciences Programs
Office: Health F209
Phone: (919) 209-2059
Email: nwawadallah@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.