Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

B

Barbara A. Baker
Housekeeper
Phone: (919) 209-2130
Email: babaker@johnstoncc.edu

Elizabeth Baker
English Instructor
Office: TART 192
Phone: (919) 209-2175
Email: edbaker@johnstoncc.edu

Jessica Balazsi
Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier
Office: Wilson C1104
Phone: (919) 209-2538
Email: jlbalazsi@johnstoncc.edu

Entia Barbour
Housekeeper
Email: ekbarbour@johnstoncc.edu

Perry Barbour
Maintenance Diesel Mechanic
Office: Transport Technology I 215
Phone: (919) 464-2335
Email: pgbarbour@johnstoncc.edu

Tammy Barbour
Developmental Studies Instructor
Office: Elsee A152
Phone: (919) 209-2179
Email: tsbarbour@johnstoncc.edu

Glenwood Barfield
Housekeeper
Phone: (919) 209-2053
Email: gebarfield@johnstoncc.edu

Dwight Barnes
Computer Integrated Machining Instructor
Office: BRT H100A
Phone: (919) 464-2286
Email: dlbarnes1@johnstoncc.edu

Seth Barrick
Auditorium Technician
Office: Tart

Theresa (Tracie) Barton-Barrett
Full Time Psychology Instructor
Office: Art B106
Phone: (919) 209-2558
Email: tmbartonbarrett@johnstoncc.edu

April Minette Bass
Library Specialist
Office: Learning Resource Center E143
Phone: (919) 464-2259
Email: ambass@johnstoncc.edu

April Batten
Assistant Registrar
Office: Wilson C1507
Phone: (919) 209-2037
Email: adbatten@johnstoncc.edu

Jeremy W. Beal
EMT Paramedic Program Coordinator
Office: PSSB J1390
Phone: (919) 464-2353
Email: jwbeal@johnstoncc.edu

Stephanie Beasley
Radiography Instructor
Office: Health F172B
Phone: (919) 209-2589
Email: sebeasley@johnstoncc.edu

Sara Bingham
Office: WDC 2007
Phone: (919) 209-2579

Robert Philip Blackman
Radiography Instructor
Office: Wayne Memorial Hospital n/a
Phone: (919) 731-6026
Email: rpblackman@johnstoncc.edu

Courtney Bobb-Meilinger
Communications Instructor
Office: Smith G129
Phone: (919) 464-2378
Email: crbobbmeilinger@johnstoncc.edu

Jason Boggs
Fire Protection Technology Instructor
Office: PSB J1240
Phone: (919) 464-2360
Email: jlboggs@johnstoncc.edu

Randy Bost
Maintenance
Phone: (919) 209-2514
Email: rlbost@johnstoncc.edu

Ellen Boyd
AE/AS Instructor
Office: ELSEE A152
Phone: (919) 209-2058
Email: ebboyd@johnstoncc.edu

Lauren Elizabeth Bradley
Windows System Administrator
Office: Arts B140B
Phone: (919) 209-2021
Email: lebradley@johnstoncc.edu

Brittany Brenner
Museum Caretaker
Office: Howell Woods
Phone: (919) 938-0115 ext.
Email: bgbrenner@johnstoncc.edu

Aaron Brickman
Physics Instructor
Office: Health F110D
Phone: (919) 209-2145
Email: arbrickman@johnstoncc.edu

Sandy Brinchek
Purchasing Specialist
Office: Wilson C1107C
Phone: (919) 209-2035
Email: swbrinchek@johnstoncc.edu

Derek Brown
Computer Applications Instructor - Networking Technologies
Office: WILSON C2046
Phone: (919) 209-2509
Email: dkbrown@johnstoncc.edu

Shane Brown
Lead Groundskeeper
Phone: (919) 209-2053
Email: tsbrown2@johnstoncc.edu

Flora S. Brundage
Counselor
Office: WIL C1041F
Phone: (919) 209-2064
Email: fsbrundage@johnstoncc.edu

Jaxie Bryan
Library Administrator
Office: LRC E141
Phone: (919) 464-2254
Email: jlbryan1@johnstoncc.edu

Misty Bryant
Contract & Grants Accountant
Office: Wilson C1098C
Phone: (919) 209-2581
Email: mhbryant@johnstoncc.edu

Sherman Bryant
Truck Driver Training Instructor
Office: Transport Technology I119
Phone: (919) 464-2337
Email: s_bryant@johnstoncc.edu

Donnell Bullock
Truck Driver Training Instructor
Office: TDT I119
Phone: (919) 464-2341
Email: dwbullock@johnstoncc.edu

Andi Burck
Barnes & Noble Store Manager
Office: Wilson C1105A
Phone: 919-209-2225

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.