Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan  
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

C

Gale Cagle
Office: ELS A147
Phone: (919) 209-2003

Joy T. Callahan
Dean Chair of Economic & Community Development
Office: WDC 1004
Phone: (919) 209-2027
Email: jtcallahan@johnstoncc.edu

Barbara G. Carter
Radiology Clinical Instructor
Email: bgcarter@johnstoncc.edu

Bernadette J Carter-Dove
Director of Human Resources
Office: Wilson C1023C
Phone: (919) 209-2025
Email: bjcarterdove@johnstoncc.edu

Frank J. Casanova
Director of Technology & Office Systems
Office: WIL C2041
Phone: (919) 209-2143
Email: fjcasanova@johnstoncc.edu

Kristy Casey
Assistant Registrar
Office: Wilson 1503
Phone: (919) 209-2233
Email: kfcasey@johnstoncc.edu

Christopher Chappell
Truck Driver Training Lead Instructor
Office: Transport Technology I118
Phone: (919) 464-2333
Email: acchappelljr@johnstoncc.edu

Peyton Clark
Howell Woods Laborer
Office: HOWELL WOODS
Phone: (919) 938-2128
Email: ptclark@johnstoncc.edu

Debra W. Clarkson
Learning Specialist, Academic Enrichment Services
Office: WIL C1111
Phone: (919) 209-2117
Email: dwclarkson@johnstoncc.edu

Betsy Cline
Assistant Controller
Office: Wilson C1099
Phone: (919) 209-2098
Email: eecline@johnstoncc.edu

Cary Lane Cockrell
Director of Career and College Promise Programs
Office: Smith 126
Phone: (919) 209-2034
Email: clcockrell@johnstoncc.edu

Stephanie Cole
IT Support Technician
Office: Arts B133
Phone: (919) 209-2126
Email: skevans@johnstoncc.edu

Wendy Collins
Radiography Clinical Coordinator
Office: Health F174
Phone: (919) 209-2157
Email: wacollins@johnstoncc.edu

Michael "Brandon" Corbett
Full Time Groundskeeper
Email: mbcorbett@ohnstoncc.edu

Edward Scott Creech
Accounting Instructor
Office: WIL C2029
Phone: (919) 209-2541
Email: escreech@johnstoncc.edu

John Creech
Business Administration Instructor
Office: Wilson C2214
Phone: (919) 209-2029
Email: jhcreech@johnstoncc.edu

Jason Crickenberger
Arboretum Gardener
Office: ARB 142 (mobile unit)
Phone: (919) 740-8298
Email: crickstafy@yahoo.com

Leander Croker
Public Services Librarian
Office: Learning Resource Center E145
Phone: (919) 209-2277
Email: lacroker@johnstoncc.edu

Michael Cross
Vice President, Finance and Administrative Services
Office: Wilson C1100A
Phone: (919) 209-2051
Email: mtcross@johnstoncc.edu

Thomas F. Currier
Basic Skills LEIS Data Coordinator
Office: Elsee A133
Phone: (919) 209-2564
Email: tfcurrier@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.