Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan  
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

G

Timothy Galloway
Cosmetology Instructor
Office: Wilson C1090A
Phone: (919) 209-2078
Email: trgalloway@johnstoncc.edu

Shelley Gardner
Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development Center
Office: Workforce Development Center WDC 1001
Phone: (919) 209-2591
Email: swgardner@johnstoncc.edu

Sara Gibbs
Office: Security Officers
Phone: (919) 209-2568

Buck Godwin
Phone: (919) 209-2213

Cathy Godwin
Program Director, Sonography Programs
Office: Health F165
Phone: (919) 209-2158
Email: chgodwin@johnstoncc.edu

Steven Godwin
Law Enforcement Qualified Assistant
Office: PSB 2362
Phone: (919) 464-2362
Email: sagodwin@johnstoncc.edu

Lance Gooden
Mathematics Instructor
Office: Smith G112
Phone: (919) 464-2375
Email: l_gooden@mail.johnstoncc.edu

Connie H. Grady
Coordinator, Allied Health and CNA Programs
Office: Public Safety Services J1130
Phone: (919) 464-2355
Email: chgrady@johnstoncc.edu

Gwen Green
Controller
Office: WIL C1101
Phone: (919) 209-2070
Email: gcgreen@johnstoncc.edu

Jonathan Green
Maintenance Mechanic
Office: SND M
Phone: (919) 209-2512
Email: jygreen@johnstoncc.edu

Bill Gregory
Fine Arts Instructor
Office: GPH B111B
Phone: (919) 209-2032
Email: wagregory@johnstoncc.edu

William Gregory
Fine Arts Instructor
Office: Arts B111B
Phone: (919) 209-2032
Email: wagregory@johnstoncc.edu

Alan A. Gruver
ABE Instructor
Phone: (919) 934-8386 x234
Email: aagruver@johnstoncc.edu

Robin R. Gurgainus
Director of Emergency Services
Office: Public Safety Services J1020
Phone: (919) 464-2351
Email: rrgurgainus@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.