Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

H

Stephanie Hall
Math Instructor
Office: Smith G130
Phone: (919) 464-2376
Email: swhall@mail.johnstoncc.edu

Monica Hardison
Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor
Office: Public Safety Services J1130
Phone: (919) 464-2367
Email: mqhardison@johnstoncc.edu

Lee Hare
Groundskeeper
Email: gwhare@johnstoncc.edu

Pam Harrell
Vice President of Student Services
Office: Wilson C1045D
Phone: (919) 209-2048
Email: pjharrell@johnstoncc.edu

Brenda Harris
Records & Registration Specialist
Office: Wilson 1513
Phone: (919) 209-2522
Email: bkharris1@johnstoncc.edu

David Harris
IT Media Support Technician
Office: Tart
Phone: (919) 209-2102
Email: d_harris@johnstoncc.edu

Heidi Harris
Coordinator for School Age Education and Teacher Renewal Programs
Office: HEA F132A
Phone: (919) 209-2159
Email: hhharris@johnstoncc.edu

Dewana J. Hartley
Computer Technology Faculty
Office: WIL C2048
Phone: (919) 209-2137
Email: djhartley@johnstoncc.edu

Silke Hasselberg
Benefits & Compensation Specialist
Office: Wilson C1023
Phone: 919-209-2503
Email: s_hasselberg@johnstoncc.edu

Dena Hatton
Registration, Records & Retention Specialist
Office: Wilson 1508
Phone: (919) 209-2072
Email: dyhatton@johnstoncc.edu

Misty Hawk
Horticulture and Arboretum Technician
Office: Arboretum L
Phone: (919) 209-2517
Email: mrhawk@johnstoncc.edu

Deena Henry
Registrar
Office: WIL 1506
Phone: (919) 209-2017
Email: dhhenry@johnstoncc.edu

Orie T Henry
Computer Lab Specialist
Office: Wilson C2007
Phone: (919) 209-2006
Email: othenry@johnstoncc.edu

Darryl Heuser
Chemistry Instructor
Office: Health F110A
Phone: (919) 209-2598
Email: djheuser@johnstoncc.edu

Terri Hill
Administrative Assistant for Arts, Sciences and Learning Resources
Office: Smith G106
Phone: (919) 464-2377
Email: tlhill@johnstoncc.edu

Lauree Holliday
Program Director, Pharmacy Technology
Office: Workforce Development Center 2006
Phone: (919) 209-2596
Email: lpholliday@johnstoncc.edu

Mark Holloman
AHA Coordinator/ EMS Instructor
Office: PSB
Phone: (919) 464-2364
Email: kmholloman@johnstoncc.edu

Leslie Holston
Director of Biotechnology Programs
Office: Workforce Development Center 1002B
Phone: (919) 209-2593
Email: laholston@johnstoncc.edu

Jessica Honan
Assistant Systems Administrator
Office: Arts 140F
Phone: (919) 209-2127
Email: jlhonan@johnstoncc.edu

Jennifer Horvath
Spanish Instructor
Office: HEA F109
Phone: (919) 209-2587
Email: j_horvath@johnstoncc.edu

Wanda Howell
Housekeeper
Office: Wilson
Phone: (919) 209-2503
Email: wfhowell@johnstoncc.edu

Tom Howerton
Writing Studio Coordinator
Office: Wilson C1118
Phone: (919) 209-2089
Email: trhowertonjr@johnstoncc.edu

Milton Hudson
HVAC Instructor
Office: Britt H118A
Phone: (919) 464-2283
Email: mshudson1@johnstoncc.edu

Fonda Hughes
Marketing Director
Office: WIL C1016D
Phone: (919) 209-2100
Email: fchughes@johnstoncc.edu

Nicole Humphrey
Office: SMI G136
Phone: (919) 209-2313

Karen "Lynn" Hurt
Program Director of Therapeutic Massage
Office: HEA F123A
Phone: (919) 209-2516
Email: klhurt@johnstoncc.edu

Danielle Hussey
Director of Career Development
Office: Workforce Development Center 1024
Phone: (919) 209-2042
Email: dphussey@johnstoncc.edu

Veronda Hutchinson
English Instructor
Office: Smith G140
Phone: (919) 464-2382
Email: vrhutchinson@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.