Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
JCC will be closed Sept. 1 for Labor Day.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

J

Ann P. Jackson
Director of Imaging Programs
Office: Health F172A
Phone: (919) 209-2156
Email: apjackson@johnstoncc.edu

Shelbra Jackson
Financial Aid Administrative Assistant
Office: Wilson 1062
Phone: (919) 209-2083
Email: s_jackson@johnstoncc.edu

Michael "Joe" Jacobs
Academic Advising and Transfer Specialist
Office: Wilson C1214
Phone: (919) 464-2270
Email: mjjacobs@johnstoncc.edu

Ray Jaklitsch
Cleveland Center Coordinator
Office: Cleveland Center
Phone: (919) 989.2128
Email: rfjaklitsch@johnstoncc.edu

Cindy M. Johnson
Assistant Financial Aid Director
Office: Wilson C1067
Phone: (919) 209-2055
Email: cmjohnson@johnstoncc.edu

David N. Johnson
President
Office: Wilson C1015
Phone: (919) 209-2050
Email: dnjohnson@johnstoncc.edu

Greg Johnson
Office: HEA F110F
Phone: (919) 209-2234

Matt Johnson
Director of Horticulture Programs
Office: Arboretum L
Phone: (919) 209-2211
Email: mhjohnson@johnstoncc.edu

Sabrina Johnson
Early Childhood Education Instructor
Office: Health F143B
Phone: (919) 209-2235
Email: sgjohnson@johnstoncc.edu

Sheryl Johnson
Developmental Math Instructor
Office: Wilson C1110
Phone: (919) 209-2074
Email: shjohnson@johnstoncc.edu

David S. Jones
Shipping and Receiving Technician
Office: Wilson C1107A
Phone: (919) 209-2167
Email: dsjones@johnstoncc.edu

James Jones
Housekeeping
Email: jejones@johnstoncc.edu

Josefvon Jones
Coordinator of Student Recruitment & Retention Student Services
Office: WIL C1032
Phone: (919) 209-2144
Email: jojones@johnstoncc.edu

Nikki M. Jones
BK Mentor Coordinator
Office: Health F141
Phone: (919) 209-2513
Email: nmjones@johnstoncc.edu

Rose Jones
Housekeeping
Email: rejones2@johnstoncc.edu

Paul Jump
TDT Program Director
Office: Transport Technology I105
Phone: (919) 464-2331
Email: prjump@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.