Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Curriculum tuition payments for fall 2014 will be accepted at the cashier’s window until 5:00 pm Thursday, July 31 and can be made online via WebAdvisor until midnight Friday, Aug. 1. Learn more about our tuition payment plan.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

P

Jackie Page
Records and Registration Specialist
Office: WIL 1504
Phone: (919) 209-2530
Email: jdpage@johnstoncc.edu

Amanda D. Parker
Administrative Assistant, Institutional Effectiveness
Office: Wilson
Phone: (919) 209-2150
Email: adparker@johnstoncc.edu

Amber Parker
Administrator, Jaguar Office of Learning Technology
Office: Learning Resource Center E211
Phone: (919) 464-2257
Email: ydparker@johnstoncc.edu

Carla Parnell
Administrative Assistant, Admissions & Counseling
Office: Wilson C1200
Phone: 919-209-2128
Email: csparnell@johnstoncc.edu

Daniel Parnell
Equipment Audit Technician
Office: Wilson C1107
Phone: (919) 209-2553
Email: drparnell@johnstoncc.edu

Deborah Parnell
Nursing Faculty
Office: HEA 233
Phone: (919) 209-2162
Email: dwparnell@johnstoncc.edu

Lindsey Parnell
Cashier
Office: Wilson C1104
Phone: (919) 209-2165
Email: lnparnell@johnstoncc.edu

Paula Parrish
Computer Instructor
Office: Wilson C2015
Phone: (919) 209-2108
Email: pwparrish@johnstoncc.edu

Doug Pate
Purchasing and Equipment Supervisor
Office: WIL C1107B
Phone: (919) 209-2007
Email: mdpate@johnstoncc.edu

Shelby Pedley
Child Development Center Lead Teacher
Office: Health F137F
Phone: (919) 209-2151
Email: slpedley@johnstoncc.edu

Andy A Penny
IT Academy Instructor/CE Computer Lab Coordinator
Office: Wilson C2046
Phone: (919) 209-2504
Email: aapenny@johnstoncc.edu

Steven M. Penny
Medical Sonography Lead Instructor
Office: Health F178
Phone: (919) 209-2502
Email: smpenny@johnstoncc.edu

Billy Phillips
Heavy Equipment & Transport Instructor
Office: Transport Technology 117
Phone: (919) 464-2334
Email: blphillips@johnstoncc.edu

Cindy Phillips
Records & Registration Specialist
Office: Wilson 1512
Phone: (919) 209-2132
Email: clphillips@johnstoncc.edu

Sonja Pierce
Administrative Assistant, Admissions & Counseling
Office: Wilson C1040
Phone: (919) 209-2009
Email: srpierce@johnstoncc.edu

Joyce Pittman
Recruiter & Career Counselor, Pathways to Biotechnology
Office: WDC 1030
Phone: (919) 209-2060
Email: jtpittman@johnstoncc.edu

Edith Porter
Medical Office Admin. (I-Q)
Office: Wilson C2025
Phone: (919) 209-2188
Email: edporter@johnstoncc.edu

Tonya Pridgen
Director of Customized Training
Office: Workforce Development Center WDC 1022
Phone: (919) 209-2082
Email: tipridgen@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.