Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Curriculum tuition payments for fall 2014 will be accepted at the cashier’s window until 5:00 pm Thursday, July 31 and can be made online via WebAdvisor until midnight Friday, Aug. 1. Learn more about our tuition payment plan.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

R

Jennifer C Ramanna
Nursing Instructor
Office: HEA F223H
Phone: (919) 209-2191
Email: jcramanna@mail.johnstoncc.edu

Karen Ramsay
Basic Skills Instructor
Office: Elsee A148
Phone: (919) 209-2542
Email: klramsay@johnstoncc.edu

Perla Rangel
ESL Instructor
Office: Elsee A130
Phone: (919) 209-2054
Email: perangel@johnstoncc.edu

Letitia Rawlinson
Director of Extension Programs
Office: WDC 1002A
Phone: (919) 209-2592
Email: llrawlinson@johnstoncc.edu

Ricky Raynor
Data Coordinator
Office: Wilson 1505
Phone: (919) 209-2528
Email: rbraynor@johnstoncc.edu

DeeDee Reaves
Administrative Assistant to the VP of Instruction
Office: WIL C1011
Phone: (919) 209-2047
Email: dwreaves@johnstoncc.edu

Nancy Renfrow
Radiology Clinical Instructor
Phone: (919) 938-7567
Email: nmrenfrow@johnstoncc.edu

Brandon Rhodes
Groundskeeper
Phone: 919-209-2053
Email: bwrhodes@johnstoncc.edu

Jessica Rieger
Director of Basic Skills
Office: ELSEE A128
Phone: (919) 209-2065
Email: jurieger@johnstoncc.edu

Lisa Rivera
Teacher Assistant
Office: Health F137
Phone: (919) 209-2226
Email: lorivera@johnstoncc.edu

Dawn Robbins
Office: Wilson C1098
Phone: (919) 209-2171
Email: adrobbins@johnstoncc.edu

Amanda T Roberts
Director of Institutional Research & Program Development
Office: Wilson C1083
Phone: 919-209-2181
Email: atroberts@johnstoncc.edu

Catherine S. Rominski
Sonography Clinical Coordinator/Instructor
Office: Health F181A
Phone: (919) 209-2158
Email: csrominski@mail.johnstoncc.edu

Michael Rose
Howell Woods Operations Technician
Office: Howell Woods
Phone: (919) 938-0115
Email: mdrose@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.