Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
Curriculum tuition payments for fall 2014 will be accepted at the cashier’s window until 5:00 pm Thursday, July 31 and can be made online via WebAdvisor until midnight Friday, Aug. 1. Learn more about our tuition payment plan.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

S

Joshua Sanderson
Lead Instructor Community Spanish Interpreter Program
Office: WIL C2043C
Phone: (919) 209-2197
Email: jksanderson@johnstoncc.edu

Rebecca Sayers
Workforce Development Evening Coordinator
Office: Workforce Development Center
Phone: (919) 209-2591
Email: risayers@johnstoncc.edu

Maureen Schappert
Scheduling Specialist
Office: Wilson C1007
Phone: (919) 209-2220
Email: maschappert@johnstoncc.edu

Eric J. Schmieder
Computer Technology Faculty
Office: WIL C2027
Phone: (919) 209-2554
Email: ejschmieder@johnstoncc.edu

Frances Scott
Nursing Assistant/Phlebotomy Instructor
Office: PSB J1130
Email: fsscott@johnstoncc.edu

Jennifer L Servi-Roberts
Spanish Instructor
Office: Health F111
Phone: (919) 209-2147
Email: jlserviroberts@johnstoncc.edu

Amanda K Sessom
Help Desk Specialist
Office: Arts B140A
Phone: (919) 209-2121
Email: aksessom@johnstoncc.edu

Megan L. Shaner
Director of Student Success
Office: Wilson C1045H
Phone: (919) 209-2201
Email: mlshaner@johnstoncc.edu

Sherri Shears
Lead Instructor, Adult Basic Education
Office: ELS A147
Phone: (919) 209-2073
Email: scshears@johnstoncc.edu

Amy Smith
Child Development Center Director
Office: Health F132B
Phone: (919) 209-2010
Email: amsmith@johnstoncc.edu

Erin Smith
Director of Early Childhood and Allied Health Programs
Office: Health F132F
Phone: (919) 209-2148
Email: essmith@johnstoncc.edu

Krista Smith
Box Office/Clerical
Office: Tart D166
Phone: (919) 209-2139
Email: kasmith1@johnstoncc.edu

Linda Smith
Dean, Health, Wellness, & Human Services
Office: HEA F152
Phone: (919) 209-2024
Email: ldsmith@johnstoncc.edu

Natalie C. Smith
Radiology Clinical Instructor
Phone: (910) 590-8722
Email: ncsmith@johnstoncc.edu

Steve Smith
SJCCTV Programming Coordinator
Office: Tart D154
Phone: (919) 209-2523
Email: sasmith@johnstoncc.edu

Van R. Staley
Truck Driver Training Lead Instructor
Office: Transport Technology I117
Phone: (919) 464-2338
Email: vrstaley@johnstoncc.edu

Sharon Stalls
Learning Technologies Specialist
Office: Learning Resource Center E213
Phone: (919) 464-2258
Email: spstalls@johnstoncc.edu

Marty Stanley
Maintenance
Office: Wilson C1250
Phone: 919 209-2537
Email: mbstanley@johnstoncc.edu

Karen Statler
Office: WIL C
Phone: (919) 209-2181

Donna Stephenson
Records and Registration Specialist
Office: WIL 1502
Phone: (919) 209-2018
Email: dbstephenson@johnstoncc.edu

Greg Stevens
Clinical Coordinator EMS Education
Office: PSB J1110
Phone: (919) 464-2299
Email: sgregstevens@yahoo.com

Mick Stewart
EMS Instructor
Office: Public Safety Services J1370
Phone: (919) 464-2359
Email: msstewart@johnstoncc.edu

Ryan Stimpson
Nuclear Medicine Clinical Coordinator
Office: Health F175
Phone: 919-209-2185
Email: rjstimpson@johnstoncc.edu

Jean Stowers
Medical Office Admin. (R-Z)
Office: WIL C2212
Phone: (919) 209-2214
Email: jpstowers@johnstoncc.edu

Jon Strickland
Mathematics Instructor
Office: HEA 234
Phone: (919) 209-2129
Email: jdstrickland@johnstoncc.edu

Sherrill Strickland
Groundskeeper
Email: srstrickland@johnstoncc.edu

Stephanie Strickland
Financial Aid Specialist
Office: Wilson C1071
Phone: (919) 209-2026
Email: slstrickland1@johnstoncc.edu

Cynthia Sullivan
Criminal Justice/Latent Evidence Instructor
Office: Public Safety Services J1420
Phone: (919) 464-2361
Email: cmmoore@johnstoncc.edu

Jimmie F. Sumerel
Instructor of Accounting
Office: WIL C2037
Phone: (919) 209-2005
Email: jfsumerel@johnstoncc.edu

Ann Summerlin
Housekeeper
Email: easummerlin@johnstoncc.edu

Tina Swart
Nursing Instructor
Office: Health
Phone: 919-209-2559
Email: t_swart@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.