Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan  
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation LinksFaculty/Staff Directory :: Contact Information :: About us :: Home

Faculty/Staff Directory


| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

W

Larry Walker
ABE Instructor (JCPU)
Phone: (919) 934-8386
Email: lmwalker@johnstoncc.edu

Carrol Warren
Director, Student Support Services
Office: WIL C1080
Phone: (919) 209-2075
Email: c_warren@johnstoncc.edu

Donald Warren
Director of Humanities, English & PE Programs
Office: Smith G117
Phone: (919) 464-2383
Email: d_warren@johnstoncc.edu

Debby Warrick
Librarian
Office: LRC E143
Phone: (919) 464-2253
Email: dpwarrick@johnstoncc.edu

Jeremy Waters
HR Assistant
Office: Wilson C1023
Phone: (919) 209-2022
Email: jdwaters@johnstoncc.edu

Teresa Watson
Assistant Computer Lab Specialist
Office: Wilson C1508
Phone: (919) 464-2484
Email: tawatson@johnstoncc.edu

Wendy Weaver
Radiology Instructor
Office: Health Building F172E
Phone: 919 209-2038
Email: wsweaver@johnstoncc.edu

Michael J. Weiner
GED Instructor, JCPU
Phone: (919) 934-8386
Email: mjweiner@johnstoncc.edu

Jennifer S Wells
Nursing Instructor
Office: Health F223A
Phone: (919) 209-2575
Email: jswells@johnstoncc.edu

Jennifer W Wells
Director of Cosmetology Programs
Office: Wilson Building/Cosmetology C1114
Phone: (919) 209-2107
Email: jwwells@johnstoncc.edu

Shane Wells
Developmental Studies Instructor
Office: Wilson C1110
Phone: (919) 209-2176
Email: sswells@johnstoncc.edu

Twyla Casey Wells
Executive Director, College Foundation
Office: Wilson C1019
Phone: (919) 209-2119
Email: tcwells@johnstoncc.edu

Tina Whichard
Accounts Payable Specialist
Office: Wilson C1098B
Phone: (919) 209-2016
Email: twwhichard@johnstoncc.edu

John M Whitenton
IT Support Technician
Office: Graphic Arts B133
Phone: 919-209-2134
Email: jmwhitenton@johnstoncc.edu

Kelly Williams
Health and Physical Education Instructor
Office: Smith 122
Phone: (919) 464-2385
Email: kfwilliams@johnstoncc.edu

Sherwood L. Williams
Psychology/Sociology Instructor
Office: Smith G144
Phone: (919) 464-2384
Email: slwilliams2@johnstoncc.edu

Bryan Williamson
Lead GED Instructor
Office: Elsee 130
Phone: (919) 209-2084
Email: bjwilliamson1@johnstoncc.edu

Jennifer Williford
Paralegal Instructor
Office: WIL C2023
Phone: (919) 209-2062
Email: jwwilliford@johnstoncc.edu

Christina Wilson
Admissions Coordinator
Office: Wilson C1045G
Phone: (919) 209-2056
Email: cwwilson@johnstoncc.edu

Tammy Womack
Administrative Assistant, CAPS
Office: Wilson C1214
Phone: (919) 464-2267
Email: t_womack@johnstoncc.edu

Betty Woodall
Director, Financial Aid
Office: Wilson C1068
Phone: (919) 209-2019
Email: bcwoodall@johnstoncc.edu

Chris Woodard
Grounds and Housekeeping Supervisor
Phone: (919) 209-2053
Email: cdwoodard@johnstoncc.edu

Peggy Woods
Office: Nursing Faculty Office F223G
Phone: (919) 209-2105
Email: mewood@johnstoncc.edu

Brian Worley
Director of Technology & Vocational Programs
Office: Britt H116D
Phone: (919) 464-2281
Email: beworley@johnstoncc.edu

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | ALL

 
Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - http://www.johnstoncc.edu - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.