Associate in Engineering Faculty

Lance Gooden

Lance Gooden
Director of Programs, AE Advisor

Email: l_gooden@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 464-2375


Albert Brewer, Jr.

Albert Brewer, Jr.
Lead Engineering Instructor, AE Advisor

Email: asbrewer@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 209-2172


Aaron Brickman



Aaron Brickman
Physics Instructor, AE Advisor

Email: arbrickman@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 209-2145


Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis
Chemistry Instructor

Email: rldavis@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 209-2507


Stephanie Hall



Stephanie Hall
Mathematics Instructor, Curriculum Math Coordinator

Email: swhall@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 464-2376


Norene Kemp



Norene Kemp
Computer Programming Instructor, AE Advisor

Email: nckemp@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 209-2059


John Lee



John Lee
Philosophy Instructor

Email: jslee@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 209-2216


Jon Strickland



Jon Strickland
Mathematics Instructor

Email: jdstrickland@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 209-2129


Bryan Thrift



Dr. Bryan Thrift
History Instructor

Email: blthrift@johnstoncc.edu
Phone: (919) 209-2173