Johnston Community College

  Search WebAdvisor for Classes  Blackboard  Jaguar Alerts  Appointment Plus  Ed2Go Online Courses  Student Google e-Mail  Outlook Faculty/Staff e-Mail   Find Us On Facebook!   Schedules and Registration - WebAdvisor JCC's QEP - Quality Enhancement Plan
JCC will be closed Sept. 1 for Labor Day.
Scenes from JCC
 Browse by Program:
Site Content
corner of main content section
Skip Navigation Links

Positions held for 2009:
President: Carrol Warren
Vice president: Leslie Isenhour
Secretary: Brenda Peedin
Treasurer: Debbie Batten
Social Committee chair: Vic McCormick
Staff Development Committee chair: Eric Schmieder
Constitution Committee chair: Elizabeth Baker
Membership Committee chair: Amanda Parker
Salary Committee chair: Jeff Pickering
Outstanding Staff Committee chair: Kristy Casey
Historian: Jaxie Bryan
Ex-officio: Gwen Green

Staff Association Executive Committee

In the group picture:
Front row: Amanda Parker, Brenda Peedin, Carrol Warren, Leslie Isenhour
Back row: Vic McCormick, Eric Schmieder, Jeff Pickering, Debbie Batten, Kristy Casey, Elizabeth Baker

Staff Association Executive Committee

Pictured above: Jaxie Bryan, Gwen Green

Johnston Community College | 245 College Road | PO Box 2350 Smithfield, NC 27577
(919) 934-3051 - - Copyright © 2014, All Rights Reserved.