Academic Advisors

Program & Code Group Advisor Office Phone Email
Accounting - A25100
Accounting and Finance - A25800
A-L
M-Z
Scott Creech
Gwen Green
WIL C2029
WIL C2041
(919) 209-2541
(919) 209-2005
escreech@johnstoncc.edu
gcgreen@johnstoncc.edu
Air Conditioning, Heating and Refrigeration - A35100 A-Z
A-Z
Brent Evans
Wayne Hardin
BRITT H102B
BRITT H118
(919) 464-2287
(919) 464-2283
bwevans@johnstoncc.edu
cwhardin@johnstoncc.edu

Applied Engineering - A40130 A-Z Maxie Kirby
Kevin Sloan
BRITT H106
BRITT H116A
(919) 464-2285
(919) 464-2253
wmkirby@johnstoncc.edu
aksloan@johnstoncc.du
Associate Degree Nursing (Students Currently Enrolled in the Nursing Curriculum Only) - A45110 A-Z Jennifer S. Wells HEA F223A (919) 209-2033 jswells@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in Arts - A10100 A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in Arts Teacher Preparation - A101OT A-Z Tonia Padrick 
Carla Stafford
HEA F132F
HEA F132E
(919) 209-2500
(919) 209-2153
tdpadrick@johnstoncc.edu
cwstafford@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in General Ed.- A10300 A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in General Ed. (Medical) - A10300M A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in General Ed. (Pre-Medical Assisting) - A10300MA A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in General Ed. (Pre-Nursing) - A1030N A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in General Ed. (Pre-Pharmacy Technology) - A10300PH A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in General Ed. (Pre-Radiography) - A10300RA A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in General Ed. (Pre-Sonography) - A10300SO A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in General Ed. (Pre-Therapeutic Massage) - A10300TM A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in Science - A10400 A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in Science (Pre-Computer Science) -
A10400CS
A-Z Dawit Lakew STEAM B138 (919) 464-2380 d_lakew@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in Science Teacher Education Concentration - A10400TEC A-Z Tonia Padrick
Carla Stafford
HEA F132F
HEA F132E
(919) 209-2500
(919) 209-2153
tdpadrick@johnstoncc.edu
cwstafford@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in Science Teacher Preparation - A1040T A-Z Tonia Padrick 
Carla Stafford
HEA F132F
HEA F132E
(919) 209-2500
(919) 209-2153
tdpadrick@johnstoncc.edu
cwstafford@johnstoncc.edu
Associate in Engineering- A10500
Associate in Science - Engineering - A10400E
A-Z Aaron Brickman
Mohamed Abdelrahman
Dawit Lakew

STEAM B113A
STEAM B127
STEAM B138
(919) 209-2145
(919) 209-2172
(919)464-2380
arbrickman@johnstoncc.edu
maabdelrahman@johnstoncc.edu
d_lakew@johnstoncc.edu
Basic Law Enforcement - C55120 A-Z Will McIntosh

PSB J1460 (919) 464-2352 wcmcintosh@johnstoncc.edu
Bioprocess Technology A-Z Cassie Narron
Vic McCormick
Melissa Robbins
Joy Callahan
WDC 2514
WDC 1002C
WDC 2007
WDC 1004
(919) 209-2514
(919) 209-2595
(919) 209-2593
(919) 209-2057
cnnarron@johnstoncc.edu
kvmccormick@johnstoncc.edu
mwrobbins@johnstoncc.edu
jtcallahan@johnstoncc.edu
Business Administration - A25120 A-Z Nicholas Ogada
Matthew Gargano
WIL C2037
WIL C2045
(919) 209-2188
(919) 464-2291
niogada@johnstoncc.edu
mrgargano@johnstoncc.edu
Cardiovascular Sonography - A45160 A-Z Steven Penny HEA F178 (919) 209-2502 smpenny@johnstoncc.edu
Career and College Promise (CCP) A-Z CCP Team ELS A117 (919) 209-2034 ccp@mail.johnstoncc.edu
Community Spanish Interpreter - A55370, Medical Community Spanish Interpreter Certificate - C55370C4, Spanish Interpreter Certificate - C55370C2, Spanish Language Certificate - C55370C1 A-Z Josh Sanderson WIL C2017 (919) 209-2029 jksanderson@johnstoncc.edu
Computer Integrated Machining - A50210 A-Z Dwight Barnes
Dexter Edwards
BRITT H100A
BRITT 106A
(919) 464-2286
(919) 464-2289
dlbarnes@johnstoncc.edu
dwedwards@johnstoncc.edu
Cosmetology - D55140, A55140 A-Z Tim Galloway
Frankie Avery
WIL C1090A
WIL C1114

(919) 209-2078
(919) 209-2107


trgalloway@johnstoncc.edu

flcarr@johnstoncc.edu

Criminal Justice - A55180 A-Z
Cindy Sullivan
Mark Sullivan
Stephen Bell
Will McIntosh

PSB J1420
PSB 1020-A
PSB J1440
PSB J1460

(919) 464-2361
(919) 464-2362
(919) 464-2363
(919) 464-2352
 
cmsullivan@johnstoncc.edu
pmsullivan@johnstoncc.edu
swbell@johnstoncc.edu 
wcmcintosh@johnstoncc.edu
Criminal Justice-Latent Evidence - A5518A A-Z
Cindy Sullivan
Mark Sullivan
Stephen Bell
Will McIntosh

PSB J1420
PSB 1020-A
PSB J1440
PSB J1460

(919) 464-2361
(919) 464-2362
(919) 464-2363
(919) 464-2352

cmsullivan@johnstoncc.edu
pmsullivan@johnstoncc.edu
swbell@johnstoncc.edu 
wcmcintosh@johnstoncc.edu
Diesel and Heavy Equipment Technology - A60460 A-Z Johnny Green
Jonathon Hartley
TDT 117
TDT 111
(919) 464-2333
(919) 464-2334

jygreen@johnstoncc.edu
j_hartley@johnstoncc.edu

Early Childhood Education - A55220, Early Childhood Diploma - D22550, Early Childhood Preschool Certificate - C55860, Early Childhood Administration Certificate - C55850, Infant/Toddler Care Certificate - C55290 A-Z

Tonia Padrick
Nikki Leonard
HEA F132F
HEA F132A
(919) 209-2500
(919) 209-2513
tdpadrick@johnstoncc.edu
nmjones@johnstoncc.edu
Early College A-Z Barretta Haynes ELS A121 (919) 209-2058 barrettahaynes@johnston.k12.nc.us
Emergency Medical Science/EMS - A45340 A-Z Mick Stewart
Mark Holloman
Billy Shelton
Brittany Jackson Baker
PSB J1020
PSB J1370
PSB J1350
PSB J1220
(919) 464-2359
(919) 464-2364
(919) 464-2357
(919) 464-2299
msstewart@johnstoncc.edu
kmholloman@johnstoncc.edu
wdshelton@johnstoncc.edu
bmjackson@johnstoncc.edu

Fire Protection Technology - A55240 A-Z Joseph Behrend
Joseph Jenkins
Jeremy Beal
PSB J1240
PSB J1260
PSB J1220
(919) 464-2360
(919) 464-2356
(919) 464-2353
 jmberend@johnstoncc.edu
 jajenkins2@johnstoncc.edu
 jwbeal@johnstoncc.edu
Information Technology - A25590 (Networking Technology) A-Z David Oliver


WIL C2048


(919) 209-2204

deoliver@johnstoncc.edu

Mechanical Engineering Technology - A40320 A-Z Mohamed Abdelrahman STEAM B127 (919) 209-2172 maabdelrahman@johnstoncc.edu
Medical Assisting - A45400 A-Z Adrienne Allen
Charlene Lassiter

HEA F164
HEA F167

(919) 209-2140
(919) 209-2207

agallen@johnstoncc.edu
crlassiter@johnstoncc.edu


Medical Office Administration - A25310 A-L
M-Z
Marjorie Coker
Tiffany Ruiz
HEA F165
HEA F166
(919) 209-2061
(919) 209-2214
mfparker@johnstoncc.edu
tnruiz@johnstoncc.edu
Medical Sonography - A45440 A-Z Steven Penny HEA F165 (919) 209-2502 smpenny@johnstoncc.edu
Middle College A-Z Barretta Haynes ELS A121 (919) 209-2058 barrettahaynes@johnston.k12.nc.us
Nursing Assistant - Certificate C45480, Diploma D45970 A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Paralegal Technology - A25380, Paralegal-General Law Office Certificate - C25380 A-Z Jennifer Williford WIL C2023 (919) 209-2062 jwwilliford@johnstoncc.edu
Partnership East A-Z Tonia Padrick HEA 132F (919) 209-2500 tdpadrick@johnstoncc.edu
Pharmacy Technology - A45580, Diploma D45580 A-Z Greg Garris

HEA F166

(919) 209-2596

gwgarris@johnstoncc.edu
 
Public Safety Administration   Jeremy Beal PSB J1220 (919) 464-2353 jwbeal@johnstoncc.edu
Radiography - A45700 A-Z Ann Jackson HEA F172A (919) 209-2156 apjackson@johnstoncc.edu
Special Student (New)- T90990 A-Z Student Success and Advising WIL C1040 (919) 209-2128 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Special Student (Returning) - T90990 A-Z Student Success and Advising TART D101 (919) 464-2267 jccssc@johnstoncc.edu
Therapeutic Massage - A45750, Therapeutic Massage Diploma - D45750, Therapeutic Massage Certificate I - C45750, Certificate II - C45750C2 A-Z K. Lynn Hurt

HEA F123A

(919) 209-2516

klhurt@johnstoncc.edu

Truck Driver Training - C60300 A-Z Billy Erskine
Van Staley
TDT 105
TDT 118
(919) 464-2331
(919) 464-2338
bwerskine@johnstoncc.edu
 
Welding - A50420 A-Z Robert Long
Kenneth Duncan
BRITT H108A
BRITT H106
(919) 464-2284
(919) 464-2245
rjlong@johnstoncc.edu
kwduncan@johnstoncc.edu
 
 
Student Success Center: TART D101